Skip to content Skip to navigation

Study Abroad Application Deadline for Summer & Fall 2020-Start Programs

January 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

This is the deadline for a number of UCEAP Study Abroad opportunities beginning either summer or fall 2020 in the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ghana, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand and United Kingdom. Applications due by 4 p.m.


Leo and Dottie Kolligian Library, 101

Contact Information

International Affairs